zeninmodernlife

The Dreaming

In Uncategorized on April 1, 2011 at 12:26 pm

All traps of positivity, even negation; Saying ‘I’m not this’ and so inferring ‘I am .. that’. Never being able to escape the idea that ‘I am “x”..’ even if that x is a ‘..ness’ or an ‘..ence’ or whatever else be related to another, are all absent when you are just being, and back again once language makes things.

The knowledge of pure I is magical until the mind conceptualizes I into ‘me’ or I-dea.

A final negation worthy of words though, should you be able to remain absent after non-grasping it, is the statement …

“[breath] (rather than pronoun) [pause] (rather than to be) the dreaming”

  1. Ah…problem of language, since it is constructed upon subject-object relationship.

Leave a Reply

